Skip Navigation

Board of Education

The Lititz Christian School Board exists to formulate policy and give direction. Charged with furthering the school’s mission and ensuring the school’s success, the board is focused on long range issues and “big picture” planning and budgeting, partnering with parents to provide a premier Christian education for our children.

Contact the board at:

2018-2019 School Board Members

Dr. Jeff Gerard, Chairperson

Dr. Leigh Moser, Secretary

Mr. Rodney Bert, Treasurer

Dr. Cindy Socha-Gelgot

Mr. David Coughlan

Mr. Joshua Antes

Mr. Ed Hartmann

Mrs. Shirley Mertz

Mrs. Rachel Weaver